What’s in my bag?

For a Christmas and a new job treat I bought myself a Longchamp navy backpack- one I had sought after for ages! I have rarely put it down and at the moment is my go-to bag.

Longchamp backpackIt’s extra comfy with the double straps and the small size is great for lightweight travel.               EssentialsI always have my purse with card and spare cash as well as my loyalty cards ( I have *way* too many of these that I probably have only used once!) My oyster is in a rose gold card case from Accessorize that I picked up for £2.75 in the sales. I am obsessed with pretty much everything rose gold so it was perfect for me! And of course my keys that I can’t go anywhere without!Make up in my bag

My non-essential essentials are my make up pieces that allow for a smooth touch up throughout the day. I have a Rimmel Wake Me Up concealer for fixing any blemishes, the lipstick I am wearing that day (again for touch up), a lipsalve which I believe is especially important in the cold weather and a handcream to soften my hands through the day. Recently, I also added Boots oil absorbing sheets to my bag to matte my skin which I recommend to anyone who gets oily skin during the day.

Make sure you stay up to date and subscribe!

Leave a comment